Support the Barn
Donate!

Pop-up Art Market with Erica Eso / Miho Hatori's New Optimism / Reina Terror / Gemma DJs

Sat, April 30 '16

$86pm

⚡ Erica Eso https://ericaeso.bandcamp.com/releases

⚡ Miho Hatori's New Optimism (mem. Cibo Matto) http://mihohatori.com/

⚡ Reina Terror

⚡ Gemma DJs

& a single night pop-up artist market ☺ ☻ ☹

6pm doors / 8pm music

Visual art / prints / zines from:

Anais Blondet : www.anaisblondet.com Alva Gabriela CalyMayor : www.alvacalymayor.com Felicia Douglass : www.feliciadouglass.com Jessica Friedman : @JessicaGQFrito Stephanie Griffin : www.indaff.com Lena Hawkins : www.lenahawkins.com JMC : www.jmcaggregate.com Diana Knight : www.wolfeknight.com Liz Pelly : www.lizpelly.com / www.fvckthemedia.com Megan Manowitz : www.0202ff.com Nina Mashurova : www.renodakotapages.tumblr.com & more!