Support the Barn
Donate!

PAPER JAM SMALL PRESS FESTIVAL 5

Sat, February 20 '16 – Sat, February 20 '16

12pm6:30pm

The fifth installment of Paper Jam (http://paperjamfest.tumblr.com/), a twice-annual and FREE small press / mini-comic / 'zine fair held at the Silent Barn (http://silentbarn.org/) on Saturday, February 20th. 2016 and hosted by the Silent Barn’s own Ditko! ‘Zine Library (http://ditkoexclamation.tumblr.com/).

Paper Jam brings together a selection of local up and coming small press artists and cross pollinates their work with the art and music scene of the Silent Barn. Paper Jam is fully curated by a regularly rotating crew including: Robin Enrico, G.W. Duncanson, Christopher Lee, and Ølivia Fox

1.) Matthew James-Wilson (http://forgeartmag.com/)

2.) Madeline Babuka Black (doodyfree.tumblr.com)

3.) Aaron Shattuck (http://aaronshattuck.tumblr.com/) and co.

4.) Mary Shyne (http://citygrump.tumblr.com/)

5.) Czap Books (http://kevinczap.tumblr.com/)

6.) Kat Fajardo (http://katfajardoart.tumblr.com/) + Pablo Castro (http://pablogotobed.tumblr.com/)

7.) Randon Rosenbohm (http://randonrosenbohm.blue/)

8.) Courtney Menard (http://de-funked.tumblr.com/) + Tyler Boss (http://www.tylerboss.com/)

9.) Mike Funk (http://mike-funk.tumblr.com/)

10.) Sabin Cauldron (http://nexusofhell.tumblr.com/) + Jude Killroy (http://9thartink.tumblr.com/)

11.) No Shame Distro (http://noshamedistro.tumblr.com/)

12.) Weakly Comics (http://weaklycomics.tumblr.com/)

13.) Shireen Ahmed (http://www.shireen.guru/)

14.) Dailen Williams (http://sometimesieatghosts.tumblr.com/)

15.) Apollonian Sound (apolloniansound.com)

16.) Slow Youth (http://slowyouth.info/)

17.) KJ Martinet (http://www.kjmartinet.com/)

18.) merritt kopas (https://twitter.com/m_kopas)

19.) Anuj Shrestha (http://anujink.tumblr.com/)

20.) The Bettys (http://www.thebettys.com/)