Support the Barn
Donate!

Paper Jam Small Press Festival 3

Sat, February 7 '15 – Sat, February 7 '15

12pm6:30pm

The third installment of Paper Jam (http://paperjamfest.tumblr.com/), a twice-annual and FREE small press / mini-comic / ‘zine fair to be held at the Silent Barn (http://silentbarn.org/) on Saturday, February 7th, 2015 and hosted by the Silent Barn’s own Ditko! ‘Zine Library (http://ditkoexclamation.tumblr.com/).

Paper Jam will bring together a selection of local up and coming small press artists and cross pollinate their work with the arts and music scene of the Silent Barn. Paper Jam is fully curated by: Robin Enrico, Paige K. Bradley, G.W. Duncanson, Liz Pelly, and Olivia Fox

Exhibitors for this February's Paper Jam include:

1.) Marcela Swarc - http://meatbunny.tumblr.com/ 2.) Caitlin Rose Boyle - http://sadsadkiddie.tumblr.com/ 3.) Jen Tong - http://jentong.tumblr.com/ 4.) Lauren Denitzio - http://www.laurendenitzio.com/ 5.) Killer Acid - http://killeracid.com/ 6.) Aimee Lusty - http://aimeelusty.com/ 7.) STUDIUM/punctum - https://www.etsy.com/shop/studiumpunctum 8.) Jensine Eckwall - http://jensineeckwall.com/ 9.) Drew Miller http://drew--miller.tumblr.com/ 10.) Dyclops books (Kevin Colden / Miss Lasko Gross) 11.) Holly Simple http://roygbivisdead.tumblr.com/ 12.) Kris Mukai + Arlin Ortiz http://www.hikrismukai.com/ http://www.arlinsmiles.com/ 13.) Yao Xiao http://www.yaoxiaoart.com/ 14.) Austin English / Domino Books http://austinenglishart.com/ http://dominobooksnews.com/ 15.) Abigael Puritz http://abigaelpuritz.com/ 16.) noir77 http://noir77.com/ 17.) Suzy X. - http://suzyx.wordpress.com/ 18.) Letters from Bummer Camp - http://lettersfrombummercamp.tumblr.com/ 19.) The Le Sigh http://www.thelesigh.com/ 20.) Research and Destroy http://researchdestroy.com/ 21.) Laura Knetzger http://lauraknetzger.com/ 22.) Blind Arch - http://www.blindarch.com/ 23.) Kayley Berezney & Cait Davis http://www.caitdavis.com/ http://www.bigirvsgallery.com/

MORE TBA